The NAAS Steering Committee is composed of three to five representatives of the network’s member spaces that self nominate on a yearly basis. It endeavors to build the capacities of the network, take the lead on new regional initiatives and programs, and to facilitate communication among the members.



Steering Committee 2022


Cinema Akil, Dubai,
represented by Butheina Kazim (top)


Sudan Film Factory, Sudan,
represented by Talal Afifi (right)


CinéMadart, Tunis,
represented by Kais Zaied (left)

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to improve the functionality of our website and membership portal. Read more about how we use these cookies in our privacy policy. You may go to Settings to review and update your cookie opt-in options.